Institutional Reps

Who are the Institutional Representatives? They are the backbone of SCWHE. They are volunteers at educational institutions across the state who actively promote the mission and goals of SCHWE among their institutions. Is your education institution represented? If so, drop your rep an email and make a commitment to meet and share what is new. Are you not represented? Email an Executive Board Member to find out how to become an Institutional Representative.

SCWHE IR Representatives

Anderson University

Ms. Robyn Sanderson 
rsanderson@andersonuniversity.edu


Ms. Camille Hamrick
chamrick@andersonuniversity.edu

Benedict College

Ms. Tondaleya Jackson
jacksont@benedict.edu

Charleston School of Law
Ms. Margaret M. Lawton
mlawton@charlestonlaw.edu

Charleston Southern University

Dr. Amy Albrecht 
aalbrecht@csuniv.edu

The Citadel

Mrs. Leah Schonfeld
schonfeld1@citadel.edu

Clemson University
Ms. Tina White
twhite1@clemson.edu

Coastal Carolina University
Ms. Emma Howes
ehowes@coastal.edu

Coker College

Ms. Angela Gallo
agallo@coker.edu

College of Charleston
Ms. Jocelyn Evans
evansj@cofc.edu

Columbia College

Ms. Melissia Brannen
mbrannen@columbiasc.edu

Columbia International University
Ms. Amy DuBois
amy.dubois@ciu.edu

Converse College

Dr. Gee Sigman 
gee.sigman@converse.edu

Furman University
Ms. Sharen Beaulieu
sharen.beaulieu@furman.edu

Greenville Technical College
Ms. Carolyn Watkins
carolyn.watkins@gvltec.edu

Horry Georgetown Technical College
Ms. Jackie Snyder
Jacquelyne.Snyder@hgtc.edu

Lander University
Ms. Tammie Mallory
tmallory@lander.edu

Limestone College

Dr. Angela Robbs Williams
awilliams@limestone.edu

Midlands Technical College

Ms. Doretha Glymph
glymphd@midlandstech.edu

Northeastern Technical College

Ms.Christi Meggs 
cmeggs@netc.edu

Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College
Ms. Faith McCurry
mccurryf@octech.edu

Piedmont Technical College

Ms. Alesia Brown
brown.a@ptc.edu

Presbyterian College

Dr. Amy A Davis
aadavis@presby.edu

Ms. Alicia Askew
jaaskew@presby.edu

Sherman College of Chiropractic

Ms. LaShanda Harris
lhuttoharris@sherman.edu

S.C. Commission on Higher Education
Argentini Anderson
aanderson@che.sc.gov

Southern Methodist College
Julie Lanford
lanfordJ@smcsc.edu

Spartanburg Community College

Ms. Ann B. Jones
jonesa@sccsc.edu

Tri County Technical College

Ms. Jacquelyn Blakely
jblakle1@tctc.edu

Trident Technical College
Dr. Karen Wrighten
karen.wrighten@tridenttech.edu

University of South Carolina – Columbia

Ms. Mary Alexander
malexand@mailbox.sc.edu

University of South Carolina – Beaufort

Ms. Karen T. Neese
neesek@uscb.edu

University of South Carolina – Lancaster

Ms. Tracey Mobley Chavous
tmobley@mailbox.sc.edu

University of South Carolina School of Medicine – Greenville

Ms. Rachel A. Onley
raonley@greenvillemed.sc.edu

University of South Carolina – Sumter

Kristina Grob
grobkris@uscsumter.edu

University of South Carolina – Union
Ms. Jennifer Emswiler
emswilej@mailbox.sc.edu

Winthrop University
Ms. LeeAnn Pounds
poundsl@winthrop.edu

Wofford College
BegoƱa Caballero-Garcia 
caballerogarciamb@wofford.edu

York Technical College
Ms. Brittany M. Burton
bburton@yorktech.edu