Institutional Reps

Who are the Institutional Representatives? They are the backbone of SCWHE. They are volunteers at educational institutions across the state who actively promote the mission and goals of SCHWE among their institutions. Is your education institution represented? If so, drop your rep an email and make a commitment to meet and share what is new. Are you not represented? Email an Executive Board Member to find out how to become an Institutional Representative.

SCWHE Institutional Representatives Handbook

Resources for Institutional Representatives from the October 17, 2014 IR Workshop

SCWHE Board Member IR Coordinator:

USC Columbia
Ms. Mary Alexander

SCWHE IR Representatives:

Aiken Technical College
Aiken Tech Hermecender Walton
Ms. Hermecender Walton

Benedict College
Ms. Tondaleya Jackson

Charleston School of Law
Ms. Margaret M. Lawton

Charleston Southern University
Dr. Amy Albrecht

The Citadel
Mrs. Leah Schonfeld

Claflin University
Dr. Angela Peters

Clemson University
Ms. Tina White

Coastal Carolina University
Dr. Julinna C. Oxley

Coker College
Ms. Angela Gallo

College of Charleston
Dr. Conseula Francis

Columbia College

Ms. Melissia Brannen

Converse College
Dr. Lisa Schoer

Erskine College
Ms. Tobe Frierson

Francis Marion University
Dr. Pamela Rooks

Furman University
Ms. Beth Crews

Greenville Technical College
Ms. Carolyn Watkins

Horry Georgetown Technical College
Ms. Peggy Saylor

Lander University
Dr. Paige Ouzts

Limestone College
Limestone Andrea Allison
Dr. Andrea Allison

Medical University of South Carolina
Dr. Laurie Charles

Midlands Technical College
Ms. Doretha Glymph

Newberry College
Dr. Stephanie Sillay

Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College
Ms. Faith McCurry

Piedmont Technical College
Dr. Donna  Foster

Presbyterian College
Ms. Alicia Askew

S.C. Commission on Higher Education
Ms. Trena Houp

South Carolina Technical College System
Dr. Hope Rivers

Sherman College of Chiropractic
Ms. Lashanda Hutto

Spartanburg Community College
Ann Jones SCCSC
Ms. Ann B. Jones

Spartanburg Methodist College
Ms. Jenny Dunn

Tri County Technical College
Ms. Jackie Blakley

Trident Technical College
Ms. Linda O’Quinn

University of South Carolina – Beaufort
Ms. Sarania Reid

University of South Carolina – Columbia
Mary Alexander
Ms. Mary Alexander

University of South Carolina – Lancaster
Ms. Tracey Mobley-Chavous

University of South Carolina – Salkehatchie
Dr. Maureen Anderson

University of South Carolina – Sumter
Dr. Sherry Grosso

University of South Carolina – Union
Ms. Tara Fatemi

Voorhees College
Dr. Marie Martin

Winthrop University
Ms. LeeAnn M Pounds

Wofford College
Mary Beth Knight - Wofford
Dr. Mary Beth Knight

York Technical College
Ms. Andrea Phronebarger