Executive Board


Ms. Susan Wright Pope, President
Internship Coordinator
Career Center
The Citadel
Phone: 843-953-1618
spope@citadel.edu


Ms. Lisa Mangione, Treasurer
Associate Vice President for Finance
Greenville Technical College
Phone: 864-250-8461
lisa.mangione@gvltec.edu


Dr. LaNae’ Briggs-Budden, Secretary
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Columbia College
Phone: 803-786-3856
lrbriggs@columbiasc.edu


Dr. Terrie Smith, Past President
Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs
Office of the Provost
University of South Carolina 
Phone: 803-777-2808
tlsmith0@mailbox.sc.edu

Mary Alexander
Ms. Mary Alexander
Assistant Provost for Academic Administration
University of South Carolina
Phone: 803-777-0633

malexand@mailbox.sc.edu


Ms. Kandy Peacock

Vice President and Chief Human Resource Administrator
SC Technical College System
Phone: 803-896-5352
peacock@sctechsystem.edu

E-pride-219x300
Ms. Evelyn Pride
Student Outreach and Development Manager
Aiken Technical College
Phone: 803-508-7380
pridee@atc.edu


Ms. Leila McKinney
Director of AIM and Student Disability Services
Spartanburg Community College
mckinneyl@sccsc.edu


Ms. Dorethea Glymph

Director CAREERS and TRiO Programs
Perkins Administrator
Midlands Technical College
Phone: 803-738-7771

glymphd@midlandstech.edu


Ms. Andrea Allison 

Director for Accessibility and PALS
Limestone College
Phone: 864-488-4394

aallison@limestone.edu

 

Ex-Offico Members


Dr. Sally Boyd
Assistant Vice Provost for Extended University
University of South Carolina Columbia
Phone: 803-777-8155
sallyb@mailbox.sc.edu


Dr. Willette Burnham
Executive Director of Student Programs and Director, Office of Student Diversity
The Medical University of South Carolina
Phone: 843-792-2146
burnham@musc.edu


Dr. Siobhan Craft Brownson, Secretary
Director of First Year Writing
Associate Professor of English
Winthrop University
Phone: 803-323-4485
brownsons@winthrop.edu


Dr. Karen Gainey
Executive Vice President and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Limestone College
Phone: 864-488-4504
kgainey@limestone.edu


Dr. Mary Holloway
Assistant VP for Student Development Services
Midlands Technical College
Phone: 803-822-3528
hollowaym@midlandstech.edu


Ms. Charmaine Tomczyk
Director, CCU History Project, Records Management
Coastal Carolina University
Phone: 843-349-2403
charmain@coastal.edu

 

_________________________________________________________________
2012 Bylaws