Executive Board


Dr. Terrie Smith, President
Director of Faculty Affairs
Office of the Provost
University of South Carolina
Phone: 803-777-2808
tlsmith0@mailbox.sc.edu


Dr. Siobhan Craft Brownson, Secretary
Director of First Year Writing
Associate Professor of English
Winthrop University
Phone: 803-323-4485
brownsons@winthrop.edu


Ms. Lisa Mangione, Treasurer
Associate Vice President for Finance
Greenville Technical College
Phone: 864-250-8461
lisa.mangione@gvltec.edu


Dr. Sally Boyd, Member Emerita
Assistant Vice Provost for Extended University
University of South Carolina Columbia
Phone: 803-777-8155
sallyb@mailbox.sc.edu


Dr. Willette Burnham, Member Emerita
Executive Director of Student Programs and Director, Office of Student Diversity
The Medical University of South Carolina
Phone: 843-792-2146
burnham@musc.edu


Dr. Karen Gainey, Member Emerita
Executive Vice President and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Limestone College
Phone: 864-488-4504
kgainey@limestone.edu


Dr. Mary Holloway, Member Emerita
Assistant VP for Student Development Services
Midlands Technical College
Phone: 803-822-3528
hollowaym@midlandstech.edu


Ms. Charmaine Tomczyk, Member Emerita
Director, CCU History Project, Records Management
Coastal Carolina University
Phone: 843-349-2403
charmain@coastal.edu

Mary Alexander
Ms. Mary Alexander
Assistant Provost for Academic Administration
University of South Carolina
malexand@mailbox.sc.edu


Ms. Susan Pope
Academic Liaison, Department of Campus Recreation
Clemson University
Phone: 864-656-6673
sc@clemson.edu

USC Aiken Maria Chandler
Ms. Maria Chandler

Human Resources Director/EOO/Title IX Coordinator
University of South Carolina – Aiken
Phone: 803-641-3317
mariac@usca.edu

Dr. LaNae’ Briggs-Budden
Dean of Students
Columbia College
lrbriggs@columbiasc.edu

Ms. Leila McKinney
Director of AIM and Student Disability Services
Spartanburg Community College
mckinneyl@sccsc.edu

Ms. Kandy Peacock
Chief Human Resource Administrator,
SC Technical College System
Phone: 803-896-5352
peacock@sctechsystem.edu

Ms. Evelyn Pride
Director, Student Development Services
Aiken Technical College
Phone: 803-508-7380
pridee@atc.edu

 

 

_________________________________________________________________
2012 Bylaws